Board of Editors

Kishore K Das
Professor
Gauhati University
Guwahati, Assam, INDIA
kishoredas@gauhati.ac.in

Anil Deolalikar
Professor
University of California at Riverside
Riverside, CA, USA
anil.d@ucr.edu

Barry Edmonston
Research Professor
Department of Sociology, University of Victoria
Victoria, CANADA
be@uvic.ca

Frank Gotmark
Professor
University of Gothenburg
Gothenburg, SWEDEN
frank.gotmark@bioenv.gu.se

Purushottam M Kulkarni
Former Professor
Jawaharlal Nehru University
New Delhi, INDIA
pmkulkarni.jnu@gmail.com

Dilip C Nath
Vice Chancellor
Assam University
Silchar, Assam, INDIA
dcnath@rediffmail.com

Kannan Navaneetham
Professor
University of Botswana
Gaborone, BOTSWANA
kannan.navaneetham@mopipi.ub.bw

Tapan Kumar Roy
Professor
Rajshahi University
Rajshahi, BANGLADESH
tkroy1971@ru.ac.bd

Chander Shekhar
Professor
International Institute for Population Sciences
Mumbai, INDIA
shekharc@iipsindia.ac.in

Kaushalendra K Singh
Professor
Banaras Hindu University
Varanasi, UP INDIA
kksingh@bhu.ac.in

Ravendra Singh
Former Additional Director General
Ministry of Statistics & Program Implementation, Government of India
New Delhi, INDIA
singhravendra@hotmail.com

Uttam Singh
Professor
Sanjay Gandhi PG Institute of Medical Sciences
Lucknow, UP, INDIA
uttam@sgpgi.ac.in

C M Suchindran
Former Professor
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, USA
cmsuchindran@gmail.com

Ravi B P Verma
Strategic Manager
Statistics Canada
Ottawa, CANADA

R C Yadav
Former Professor
Banaras Hindu University
Varanasi, UP, INDIA

Editor

Dr Alok Ranjan Chaurasia
President, MLC Foundation
Professor, 'Shyam' Institute
Bhopal, MP, INDIA
aalok@mlcfoundation.org.in

Managing Editor

Brijesh P Singh
Professor
Banaras Hindu University
Varanasi, UP, INDIA
brijesh@bhu.ac.in

Associate Editors

Binod Kumar Singh
Senior Geographer
Office of the Registrar General of India
Patna, Bihar, INDIA
bkscensus2011@gmail.com

Abhay K Tiwari
Professor
Banaras Hindu University
Varanasi, UP, INDIA
abhay.tiwari@bhu.ac.in

Suresh Jungari
Assistant Professor
Indian Institute of Population Sciences
Mumbai, MH, INDIA
sureshjungariiips@gmail.com

Chandan Kumar
Visiting Fellow
Shyam Institute
Bhopal, MP, INDIA
chandan@shyaminstitute.in